December 5, 2005

  •    


    wow sorry i havent updated in a while!








    Your Subscribers
    Newest Subscribers:
    KelseySkyler
    DirtyLaundry_x0
    pinkbabysarah1991
    HRtennischick
    GLAMitUPx3

    Total Subscribers: 271
    View All Subscribers


    i used to have over 300.. what happened?


    i made all the icons in this entry... but for more icons and banners go to


    www.xanga.com/fallenfairee_iconsnglam


    thats my new banner and icon site--


    christmas is starting to bring more people into my workt o get their hair done and its  good for me becuase im making more money!


    for christmas my two cousins and me decided to make a calender for my grandmom and pop pop and its really fun..


    hmmm both me and jon have off work today--but jon has to go to court! *DONT ASK LONG STORY LOL*


    romeo is good... im almost done christmas shopping i just have to get a few more things for


    jon
    my mom
    my dad
    and jons mom!


    welll thats all for now


    <3 ya mandee


       

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories