February 16, 2006

  •    


    okay so i think im going to to private soon


    im really sick of these stupid people who come to my site and comment me like they know me


    take yesterday for instance someone calling me ‘superficial’


    hmmm… well i maybe like material things but to be honest thats not what im all about


    dont comment me telling me what i am until you know me


    people piss me off i seriously thought high school drama was over


    ohh fuck it this post is going private


    myspace
    my icon/lyt site


       

Comments (3)

  • People can be such haters! They have nothing better else to do! Dont worry about them bitches. Go private! As long as I can read!!! I hope your enjoyin’ your week!!!

  • Dumb! Like you said, it’s not like your life revolves around material things anyway. Shake them haters off girl! <333

    xoxo, Leslye

  • I’m sorry that people are soo stupid! :( They are just jealous to be honest, live your life! :)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories