July 21, 2005

  • okay so today lots to do


    * clean my room
    * do laundry
    *Pack
    *Post office
    *go to cvs
    * work 3-9


      


    okay so i found out that for my ford focus with collision insurance ( i didnt have that on my talon there was no need haha) it would be with everything car payments and all $100.00 a week which won't be bad at all because with beng a stylist staring out i should make about $500.00 a week..


    this whole thing is so confusing-- i love you jonathan


     OBX = 3 days i cant waitt!


    newest subscribers:
    Licious13
    dirtysouth42
    OoAbErCrOmBiE_hAwTiE_411oO
    weloveyoukatelynn
    sabrediva


    total subscribers: 216


      


    * if you comment me please tell me if my backround os working for you.. its not showing up for me


    comments props && subscribe


     

Comments (24)

  • Yeah your back ground isnt working for me either =(

    but i still love your site <33

  • Ok thanks! LoL! No, your back ground isnt working for me either! Sorry girl!

  • If you want you can come clean my room. I so don't want to clean it today!

  • commenting back!! even though im not 1st =( oh well

    x3 KayLa JanE x3

    ps background works for me

  • Your background works great for me. :)

    That is sooo cool that you are a hair stylist! I would LOVE to do something like that, cause people are ALWAYS gonna need their hair done...but I do like going to school to become a counselor, so I will stick with that. It just would be so cool to become a stylist! Plus, it doesn't take long to actually get out there and start working. And it sounds fun! :)

    well I will talk to you later! :)

  • yes its working..its verry cute!! stylist..hmm that should be fun and thats a TON of money!! nice car, cool job..hah youve got it made!!

    <//3 Nicole

  • hey sweetheart! ok... here's whats going on. lol. i thought i was pregnant ( was having mucho symptoms of being pregnant ), but then started getting other symptoms not associated with that. took the blood test and i'm not pregnant. my doctor thinks i have endometriosis and is having do a bunch of tests tomorrow at the hospital to check for that and other stuff like cervical cancer.

    looks like you have a very busy day! oh, and your background is working great! take care babe!

    <3 Melinda

  • hey hun thanks for commenting on my site yours is way too cute!! i ah-dore your icons, sorry that i didn't get back to you sooner! you are your bf are too cute!! well i hope today went well and wow! $500 a week being a stylist?? hmm i think i found a new career! lol

    *judy

  • yeah the backround shows up--i love it<3

  • RANDOM PROPZ! PROP BACK!

  • my braces hurt like fuck man! thx for commenting sweeteness!

    <33333

  • you're background works for me<33

  • your background works for me

  • Your site is georgeous
    Comment back sometime?

  • thanks...yeah it was fun...im about to go back again tonight...lol..but yeah...hope your having an amazing week...ttyl...luv ya dude...KaTiE

  • HeYy! aWe.. wELL i HaD aN aWeSoMe tiMe aT ceDaR poiNt! tHaNkS fOR aLL tHe lOvE!~

    <33

  • HeYy! aWe.. wELL i HaD aN aWeSoMe tiMe aT ceDaR poiNt! tHaNkS fOR aLL tHe lOvE!~

    <33

  • lol i am soooo bored. AGHH lmao. ok well i think you know your xanga is hot. talk to you laterrr ;]

  • hey hun..

    no i don't live near king of prussia. i totally wish, but i live like an hour away. = /

    <33

    jen

  • Thanks so much for the comment on my site!!

    http://www.xanga.com/dessert_kissable

                                 Thanks!

  • Thanks so much for the comment on my site!!

    http://www.xanga.com/dessert_kissable

                                 Thanks!

  • commenting back! I'm not the first though, your background works for me! <3 Sarah

  • ok i got a few questions... ok first of all how do u change the comment like when it says 1 comment how do u change it like u have it 1 getting caught in the rain... how do u do that? and also how do u put pics on ur site cuz i can't figure that out!! luv ya! mack

  • why so many subscribers needed?

    <3hanna

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories