Month: October 2005

  •    


    okay im bored so im updating again--


    today jon and i painted my pumpkin for work... i made stitch from lilo and stich-ill put pictures up later


    i went shopping after work tonight... i only spent $70.00 im very proud of myself


    18 days till my birthdayyyy
    17 days till me and jon's anniversary


    tomorrow i work 4-10
    saturday 9-5
    sunday 9-5



    haha HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


    Monday the desntist AHHHHHHH! lol and halloweeennnn


    www.myspace.com/soglambarbiie


       


    commneetttnssss<3


     

  •    


    hey guys!


    thanx for the comments... it only took me like a week to get 20 haha


    25 more days till my 19th birthday
    24 days till me and jon's 2 and a half year anniversary
    5 days till halloween
    65 days till christmas



    new dog collar-58.00 from coach for romeo (xmas present)



    i want this for xmas- $358.00 from coach


     


    lets see... not much happened since i last updated..


    i did have off work sunday becuase i had noone and them two girls called out so i had to go in..


    monday jon and i took romeo to the vet... he is very healhty


    then i went to work cut and colored jon's hair and i got my hair done... tricia gave me lowlights... my hair looks so much better


    yesterday- jon worked all day and i went to get my nails done


    heres some picturessss... enjoy



    cute little romeo... and me sleeping haha



    ZzZzZzZzZ awwwww <3



    ill put some pictures up of my new hair color later


    well thats all for now... gotta shower for workkkk


    www.myspace.com/soglambarbiie


       


    commentttsss<3


     

  •   


    I WILL NOT UPDATE UNTIL 20 COMMENTS
    &&
    40 EPROPS!


    hey guys!


    not much going on today its a really yucky day its rainy cold and damp


    last night jon clark ted and some others went to the bar for clarks 21st haha he was a little gone when he came home (clark)


    thi weekend im not doing much of anything i work tomorrow 9-5 and sunday 9-5 and after 5 were having a b-day party for my grandmom and of course desperate housewives at 9..


    monday i have to take romeo to the vet and get my nails done


    other then that nothing exciting<3


    25 days till my birthdayyy--> too bad im only gonna be 19
     yay for november birthdays!


    www.myspace.com/soglambarbiie


      


    I WILL NOT UPDATE UNTIL 20 COMMENTS
    &&
    40 EPROPS!


    commmmeenntttsss<3


     


    edittttt//////////////


    four more eprops and ill add another entry


     

  •    


    hey guys!


    hope you like the new lay


    thanx for all the comments... i havent had over 15 in a while


    im sickii i dont feel good and i have a fever


    i went to work anyway tonight but i only had one person so it wasnt that bad


    i have some pictures to update with so enjoy<3






    awwww there romeo what a cutiieee




    cute picture but jon needs to shave and my arm looks huge hahha


    i look really young in all those pictures hhee


    well thats all for now..


    26 days till my 19th birthday!!!


    www.myspace.com/soglambarbiie


       


    commetssss<3

  •   


    28 days till im 19!


    saturday me dommie and amy went to the mall


    what i got


    2 pairs of shoes from steve madden
    4 shirts from abercrombie
    1 shirt from armani exchange


    not much but just thought id share


    dommie and amy think i spend too much money lol


    amy and I were trying to teach dommie the difference between sexy and cute... and dommie cant be sexy only cute.. she didnt quite understand haha its not a bad thing to be cute though<3


    27 days till me and jon's two and  half years


    today im stuck at home cleaning up but jon gets off work at 5 so i think were gonna go out somewhere


    me alison and jon and other people are going to go see the bodys exhibit at the franklin institute i cant wait


    i havent planned anything for halloween- no haunted houses yet..


    well thats all for now im bored


    You mean so much to me,
    more than you'll ever know & I will
    always love you where ever you go.
    So when the days are rough & you
    dont know what to do, remember
    these words i'm saying ; i L0VE Y0U
    i love you jon


      


    EDIT//


    i think me and jon are going to ikea tonight--should be fun<33


    ps. romeo is pshycotic lol
    |---> kenz wanna babysit some more? lol


    commentsss<3


     

  •   


    well lets see.. this update is for aubrey becuase i never update so she doesnt know whats going on


    i got my license in the mail about a week ago! && im making amazing money at my salon


    romeo is wonderful haha


    for halloween i am tinkerbell (as usual) and romeo is bat dog hha his costume is so cute


    this rain effin sucks... if it rains one more day im gonna scream!!!


    saturday me and dommie are going shopping!!


    *i spent 104.00 in MAC on monday lol


    me and jon didnt go to fall out boy... its a long story we really didnt feel like it.. but i heard they suck live


    --we had tickets to go see them in april but jon decided to lose them..


    thats all for now... heres some pictures



    romeo driving my car haha



    jon and romeo sleeping



    me feeding romeo... my eyes look crossed or something lol



    me after work... not too sure if i like it


    www.myspace.com/soglambarbiie


      


    oh yeah tomorrow is me and jons 2 year and 5 month anniversary*


    commens props && subscribe


     


     

  •   


    hey everyone!


    its beena week since ive updated


    me and jon are doing well so is romeo


    I finally bought Dolce and gabbana *light blue*


    39 days till im 19!


    Fall out boy concert on Monday


      


    im very exciteddd<33


    My Birthday and Christmas Wish list:



     



     


    hehe dont ask


      


     only $149 at these bags.com


    well i think its time to go... i gotta go get dog food and get ready for work tonight


      


     

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories