Month: September 2005

  • well hello everyone! as you know i got a dog!


    his name is Romeo


    heres some pictures




    me and romeo



    sleepinggg




    jon on one side and romeo on the other aww hehe




    thats all for now!!! comments comments commentss<333


     


     


  • This is my doggie. We're not quite sure what were naming him yet. I'll have more pics up later.  

  • got my doggie....his name is nacho. He is so adorable.


     


    image_0

  •   


    hey bitches!


    so yesterday and today are my days off... not much happened yesterday


    me and jon went to breakfast but thats it


    i got my halloween costume! lets take a guess as to who im gonna be.... TINKERBELLL haha this is my second year being her... ill take pictures


    im sad thats im too old to go tricker treating...


    i havent gone since middle school.... 5 years ago WOW


    today me jon and his mom are going to look at doggies at the spca!


    By the way GO EAGLES!....


    Countdowns:
    48 days till me and jons 2 and half year
    49 days till im 19


    desperate housewives is back on sundays!!!


      


    edit// just to clear things up im not actually going trick or treating haha im just going to my gmoms to help hand out candy... hmm a 19 year old trick or treating... seems creepy to me! lol


    comments props & subscribe


     

  •   


    heyy everyone!


    so ive been puppy shopping....!


    my mom doesnt want me to get one until i move out so if i get a doggie jons mom is going to give it a home for a little... of course ill still take care of it!!


    im thinking about either a chihuahua or a pug!! im sooo excited


    ** and i would just like to say that some people on xanga are phsyco and need to get a life.. wow ITS A LAYOUT.. your not going to die haha people are effin messed up


    *53 days till im 19
    *52 days until me and jon's 2.5 year!
    *17 days till Fall Out Boy concert


    ill update later on the puppy


    comment and tell me what name you like best


    Names:


    Tea Cup
    pebbles
    tinkerbell (duh everyone knows shes my fav i do have her tattooed on my back)
    princess
    KoKo
    Chi Chi
    tater tot
    pixie
    chiquita


    PS.. im officially a lisenced hair stylisttt!!


      


    comments props and subscribe


     


     

  •   


    hey guys! im doing better since my doggie is gone... its still very sad though... thanx everyone sooo much!!


    me and jon went to the franklin institute yesterday it wasa lot of fun.... we took a couple pictures... ill post them on here a little later


    after there we went to ikea and im redoing my room... so instead of having a twin bed... im gonna have a double or queen sized futon... MUCH better for us to sleep on haha<3


    welll its tiem for dinner... i didnt realy do much today i woke up and felt horrible so i just layed around most of the day


    saturday night im staying at kenzies


    editt///


    and one more thing GOOOOO EAGLES! E-A-G-L-E-S eaglesss!!!!!!!


     


    www.myspace.com/soglambarbiie


    www.xanga.com/soglamiconsx3


    www.xanga.com/soglamlaysx3



    aww look how cute we aree!



    me!



    big train!! hehee


     


      


    comments props & subscribe


     



  • RIP
    morti
    "bubba dog"


    *we got my doggie put to sleep today

  •   


    i made an icon && layout  site!!




     


    okay so i definitly DONT wanna talk about the eagles


    they played horribly.... but it was only a 4 point game...


    *jon might withdraw from penn state for now..


    *yesterday i cleaned my room finally haha it was a mess


    * have off work today and im trying to get jon to do something with me but i think he wants to work on his car


    www.myspace.com/soglambarbiie


    *thanx for all the comments


    *i think im gonna start getting back into xanga lol


    newest subscribers:
    fakeglam
    starving_2_be_beautiful_x3
    one_wish_is_you
    materialgirl0132
    Jack_and_Jill_and_im_Jill
    BeautifulxGlamxGal


    total subscribers: 281


    hmm... still dropping subscribers...


      


    comments props && subscribe


     

  •   


    well lets see...


    NEW LAYOUTT


    yesterday & saturday i had work


    *saturday me jon & clark went to the scottish irish festival && state boards-- it was soooo nerve racking.... i really hope i passed and get my lisence... my boos will kill me if i failed it


    http://photobucket.com/albums/v330/xtraqute18/ <-- my photo album


    *sunday after work i went to kenzies for a family thingg


    *tonight i have to clean up because were having monday night football here * e-a-g-l-e-s EAGLES!*



    one
    team.city.dream


    *today and tomorrow are my days off


    *remember i have xtracker..!


    www.myspace.com/soglambarbiie


      


    comments props && subscribee
    *im watching youu*


     

  • i got x tracker bitchesss so now i can see who comes to my site... who comments.. and who doesnt... so commenttt!


    *state boards test today

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories